Contact

Mailing Address
Newcomb Art Museum of Tulane
Woldenberg Art Center #202
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118

Phone
504.865.5328

Email
museum@tulane.edu

Staff Contacts

For the fastest response, please direct all general inquires to museum@tulane.edu or 504.865.53.28

Maurita N. Poole, PhD
Director
mpoole4@tulane.edu

Marylin Mell
Operations Manager
mmell@tulane.edu

Tom Friel
Coordinator for Interpretation & Public Engagement
504.314.2406
tfriel@tulane.edu
 
Sierra Polisar
Collections Manager & Exhibitions Registrar
504.247.1577
 
Laura Blereau
Curator & Coordinator of Academic Programming
504.314.2206
lblereau@tulane.edu   

 
Kendra C. Thompson 
External Affairs & Communications Manager 
 
Lexus Jordan
Outreach Coordinator 
 
Sherae Rimpsey
Arts Writer & Editor
 
Stephanie Hinton
Registrar
504.247.1576
shinton@tulane.edu