Contact

Mailing Address
Newcomb Art Museum of Tulane
Woldenberg Art Center #202
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118

Phone
504.865.5328

Email
museum@tulane.edu

Staff Contacts

Monica Ramirez-Montagut
Museum Director
504.314.2224
mramire2@tulane.edu

Miriam Taylor
External Affairs Manager
504.314.2406
mtaylor11@tulane.edu

Tom Friel
Coordinator for Interpretation & Public Engagement
504.865.5361
tfriel@tulane.edu

Laura Blereau
Curator & Coordinator of Academic Programming
504.314.2206
lblereau@tulane.edu

Sierra Polisar
Collections Manager & Exhibitions Registrar
504.247.1577
spolisar@tulane.edu

Ariana Hall
Finance and Development Manager
504.247.1576
thall5@tulane.edu