Contact

Mailing Address
Newcomb Art Museum of Tulane
Woldenberg Art Center #202
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118

Phone
504.865.5328

Email
museum@tulane.edu

Staff Contacts

Miriam Taylor
Interim Director
504.314.2224
mtaylor11@tulane.edu

Tom Friel
Coordinator for Interpretation & Public Engagement
504.314.2406
tfriel@tulane.edu

Laura Blereau
Curator & Coordinator of Academic Programming
504.314.2206
lblereau@tulane.edu

Sierra Polisar
Collections Manager & Exhibitions Registrar
504.247.1577
spolisar@tulane.edu

Ariana Hall
Finance and Development Manager
504.865.5361
thall5@tulane.edu